Little Crumbs Cooking Class

To sign up for one of Little Crumbs’ cookery classes simply use the form below. Choosing a class couldn’t be easier – simply choose your venue, choose your age group and then the date & time. Then give us your payment details using our secure payment system and you’re done!

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Description

Courses

Additional information

Venue

Cleadon All Saints Church Hall, Quaker House Roker, East Boldon Scouts Hut, Mothercare Team Valley, Westoe Hub

Age

Ages 3 to 6, Ages 5 to 10, Ages 3 to 8, Ages 3 to 10

Date

Friday 13th September, Saturday 14th September, Wednesday 18th September, Thursday 19th September, Friday 20th September, Saturday 21st September, Wednesday 25th September, Thursday 26th September, Friday 27th September, Saturday 28th September, Wednesday 2nd October, Thursday 3rd October, Friday 4th October, Saturday 5th October, Wednesday 9th October, Thursday 10th October, Friday 11th October, Saturday 12th October, Wednesday 16th October, Thursday 17th October, Friday 18th October, Saturday 19th October, Wednesday 23rd October, Thursday 24th October, Friday 25th October, Saturday 26th October, Wednesday 30th October, Thursday 31st October, Friday 1st November, Saturday 2nd November, Wednesday 6th November, Thursday 7th November, Friday 8th November, Saturday 9th November, Wednesday 13th November, Thursday 14th November, Friday 15th November, Saturday 16th November, Wednesday 20th November, Thursday 21st November, Friday 22nd November, Saturday 23rd November, Wednesday 27th November, Thursday 28th November, Friday 29th November, Saturday 30th November, Saturday 7th December, Saturday 21st December, Saturday 22nd February, Thursday 16th April

Time

10.00am to 11.00am, 10.30am to 11.30am, 11.00am to 12.00pm, 11.30am to 12.30pm, 12.00pm to 1.00pm, 12.30pm to 1.30pm, 1.00pm to 2.00pm, 4.00pm to 5.00pm, 4.15pm to 5.15pm, 4.30pm to 5.30pm, 5.00pm to 6.00pm, 5.30pm to 6.30pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Crumbs Cooking Class”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *